CALENDAR OF EVENTS FOR SEASON 2018-2019

State Event Calendar state event calendar 2018 2019 HDLAC Event Calendar HDLAC event calendar 2018 2019
SpiderGif 2018
Date Day Start Finish Venue Program
06/10/2018 Sat 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JTO Come & Try / Learn the Rules
13/10/2018 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM JTO Program 1
20/10/2018 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM JTO Program 2
27/10/2018 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM JTO Program 3
01/11/2018 Thu 5:30 PM 8:30 PM JTO Program 1
04/11/2018 Sun 8:45 AM 4:30 PM Domain Southern Centre Challenge - TLAA
10/11/2018 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM JTO Program 2
17/11/2018 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM JTO Program 3
24/11/2018 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM JTO Program 1
29/11/2018 Thu 5:30 PM 8:30 PM JTO Program 2
01/12/2018 Sat 8:45 AM 4:30 PM Domain Southern All State - TLAA
08/12/2018 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM JTO HDLAC Multi-Event
13/12/2018 Thu 5:30 PM 8:30 PM JTO Program 3
15/12/2018 Sat 8:45 AM 4:30 PM St Leonards Northern All State - TLAA
20/12/2018 Thu 5:30 PM 8:30 PM JTO Program 1
SpiderGif 2019
Date Day Start Finish Venue Program
05/01/2019 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM JTO Program 2 - Welcome Back Day
12/01/2019 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM JTO Program 3
17/01/2019 Thu 5:30 PM 8:30 PM JTO Program 1 + 800m Champs
19/01/2019 Sat Penguin Day 1, State Multi-Event U13-U15 - TLAA
20/01/2019 Sun 8:45 AM 4:30 PM Penguin State Multi-Event - TLAA
24/01/2019 Thu 5:30 PM 8:30 PM JTO Program 2 + 1500m Champs
02/02/2019 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM JTO Program 3 + Walks Champs
09/02/2019 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM Domain Athlete Choice Day
14/02/2019 Thu 5:30 PM 8:30 PM JTO HDLAC Championships 1
16/02/2019 Sat 8:30 AM 5:00 PM St. Leonards State Relay Championships - TLAA
23/02/2019 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM JTO HDLAC Championships 2
02/03/2019 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM JTO HDLAC Championships 3
09/03/2019 Sat 8:45 AM 4:30 PM Domain State Individual Day 1 - TLAA
10/03/2019 Sun 8:15 AM 4:30 PM Domain State Individual Day 2 - TLAA
16/03/2019 Sat 8:30 AM 12:00 PM JTO HDLAC Handicap & Presentation Day